Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

 

Greg Hope
Director
(206) 323-3152
greg@rroseattle.org


Sumonnat Rattanakom
Associate Director
(206) 323-3152
sumonnat@rroseattle.org


Khamson Keokitvon
Resettlement Case Manager
(206) 323-3152
kkeokitvon@rroseattle.org


Toryalai Fazil
Resettlement Case Manager
(206) 323-3152
fazil@rroseattle.org


Abid Rahmani
Economic Development Specialist
(206) 323-3152
arahmani@rroseattle.org


Ezra Finney
Job Developer
(206) 323-3152
ezra@rroseattle.org


Daniel Gadissa
Immigration Specialist and PRIME Case Manager
(206) 323-3152
dgadissa@rroseattle.org


Laura Paxton
PC Case Manager 
(206) 323-3152
laura@rroseattle.org


Jessie Hanson
Program Manager
(206) 323-3152
jhansen@rroseattle.org


Marianna Clair
Development and Volunteer Manager
(206) 323-3152
marianna@rroseattle.org


Bryan Thomas
ESL Program Manager
(206) 323-3152
bryan@rroseattle.org